Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

Jim Backus
Director PCHD-EMS

Chris Briggs
EMS Deputy Director

The Parker County Hospital District provides emergency medical services in Parker County.

EMS Units are all staffed with Paramedics in Mobile Intensive Care Units with Stations in Weatherford, Springtown, Willow Park, Brock, Peaster and Tin Top.

In the event of an Emergency Call 911.