Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

Department Directors

Jim Backus
Director PCHD-EMS

Chris Briggs
EMS Deputy Director

Nathan Chapin
Clinical Director

Todd Clawson
Director of Human Resources

Kathleen Durham
Director of MAP

Lisa Franklin, LVN
Director of Outreach/Infection Control Nurse

Judy Harris

Crissy Jones, LVN
Director of Telemedicine

Amanda Russell
Director of Campbell Clinic