Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

Department Directors

Todd Clawson
Director of Human Resources

Kathleen Durham
Director of Marketing

Lisa Franklin, LVN
Director of Outreach/Infection Control Nurse

Judy Harris

Tyna Noble
Director of MAP

Amanda Russell
Director of Campbell Clinic

Jim Backus
Director PCHD-EMS

Chris Briggs
EMS Deputy Director

Nathan Chapin
Clinical Director

Crissy Jones, LVN
Director of Telemedicine